Image de Daniel Cox page services vente Teepee Real Estate

Sales

It's never easy to part with property, may it be financially or emotionally. You can count on our full support, from taking charge of your object until everything is signed at the notary. And even after.

 

Thanks to our high-performance Swiss software, you will always be up to date with everything happening. Zero fees until the sale is concluded makes for a quieter experience, and we are committed to making your task as easy as possible.

 

We take care of advertising costs, all media combined.

Image de Noah Näf page services locations Teepee Real Estate

Rentals

Renting property can be a delicate matter. It requires a lot of work as well as follow-up. From the moment we write the advertisement, highlighting your property, to the selection of an adequate tenant, through the management of visits as well as requests, our company takes care of everything for you. Our modern and relevant tools, coupled with our efficiency, you will be certain to have made the good choice !

Page services estimation Teepee Real Estate

Valuations

Regardless of the many possible reasons there are out there for selling your property, the goal is simple: sell at the best price, and quickly. From experience, we know that the key to a successful sale rests on a fundamental principle: a sale at the right price, that is to say, in perfect adequacy with the reality of the market.

 

Our estimate is free and without any obligation. A more detailed estimate as well as an expertise can be made on request.

DJI Rauracie Courfaivre Teepee Real Estate

Renovation

Thanks to a strong experience of more than 20 years from our renovation department, and to the diversity of construction sites on which we have been present, we can offer you a work of superior quality. Cover, frame, carpentry, facade, ... We have what it takes to restore the lost glory of your property 

!

Image de Ashkan Forouzani page services construction Teepee Real Estate

Construction

We are in partnership with various local construction companies to carry out your projects in the best possible way and make your dreams come true. We will be your sole intermediary and negotiate the best prices for you.

Management

Coming soon 🙃

Page services conseil Teepee Real Estate

Advice

Trust and friendliness are key words at Teepee ! Thanks to our understanding of the local economic fabric, we will be able to advise you in the best way according to your project.

 

Our advice is free, don't think twice !

Photographie aérienne Teepee Real Estate

Renovation

Thanks to a strong experience of more than 20 years from our renovation department, and to the diversity of construction sites on which we have been present, we can offer you a work of superior quality. Cover, frame, carpentry, facade, ... We have what it takes to restore the lost glory of your property 

!

claudio-schwarz-Teepee-financement.jpg

Advice

Trust and friendliness are key words at Teepee ! Thanks to our understanding of the local economic fabric, we will be able to advise you in the best way according to your project.

 

Our advice is free, don't think twice !

Abonnez-vous à la Teepeeletter

© 2020 by Teepee Real Estate
All rights reserved

Image de Daniel Cox page services vente Teepee Real Estate

Ventes

Se séparer d’un bien n’est jamais facile, que ce soit du point de vue financier ou du point de vue émotionnel. Vous pourrez compter sur notre accompagnement complet, de la prise en charge de l’objet jusqu’à la signature chez le notaire. Et même après.

 

Grâce à notre logiciel suisse ultra performant, vous serez en permanence au courant de toutes les démarches. Zéro frais jusqu’à la vente sont synonymes d’une expérience plus tranquille, et nous nous engageons à vous faciliter la tâche au maximum. 

Les frais publicitaires, tous supports confondus, sont à notre charge.

Image de Noah Näf page services locations Teepee Real Estate

Locations

La mise en location d’un objet peut s’avérer être une affaire délicate, qui demande beaucoup de travail ainsi que de suivi. De la rédaction de l’annonce, mettant en avant votre bien, jusqu’à la sélection d’un locataire adéquat, en passant par la gestion des visites ainsi que des demandes, notre société s’occupe de tout pour vous. Avec nos outils modernes et adaptés, couplés à notre efficacité, vous serez certain d’avoir fait

le bon choix !

Page services estimation Teepee Real Estate

Estimations

Peu importent les nombreuses raisons possibles pour vendre son bien immobilier, l’objectif est simple : vendre au meilleur prix et ce, rapidement. Par expérience, nous savons que la clé d’une vente réussie repose sur un principe fondamental : une vente au juste prix, c’est-à-dire en parfaite adéquation avec la réalité du marché. 

 

Notre estimation est gratuite et sans engagement. Une estimation plus poussée ainsi qu’une expertise peuvent être effectuer sur demande.

DJI Rauracie Courfaivre Teepee Real Estate

Rénovation

Grâce à une expérience forte de plus de 20 ans de notre département rénovation, et à la diversité de chantiers sur lesquels nous avons été présents, nous pouvons vous offrir un travail d’une qualité supérieure. Couverture, charpente, menuiserie, façade, … Nous avons ce qu’il faut pour redonner à votre bien sa gloire perdue !

Image de Ashkan Forouzani page services construction Teepee Real Estate

Construction

Nous sommes en partenariat avec diverses entreprises de construction locales afin de mener vos projets de la meilleure façon possible et concrétiser vos rêves. Nous serons votre unique intermédiaire et négocierons pour vous les meilleurs prix.

Gérance

Coming soon 🙃

Page services conseil Teepee Real Estate

Conseil

La confiance et l'amabilité sont maître-mots chez Teepee ! Grâce à notre compréhension du tissu économique local, nous saurons vous conseiller de la meilleure façon selon votre projet.

 

Nos conseils sont gratuits, n'hésitez pas !

Photographie aérienne Teepee Real Estate

Photos aériennes

Vous souhaitez prendre de la hauteur ? Voir les choses d'un angle différent ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin ! Nous avons le matériel nécessaire pour cela. Que se soit pour inspecter votre bâtiment sous toutes ses coutures, pour planifier une rénovation, contrôler des travaux ou tout simplement pour des photos souvenir,

nous sommes là pour vous !

claudio-schwarz-Teepee-financement.jpg

Financement

Teepee est fier de pouvoir vous proposer des financements parmi les plus avantageux de Suisse. Comme d'habitude, nous sommes à votre disposition de A à Z, que ce soit pour l'achat de votre première maison ou la reprise d'une hypothèque existante, vous pouvez compter sur nous.

Taux fixe à partir de 0,61%, profitez-en !

Abonnez-vous à la Teepeeletter

| ©2020 Teepee Real Estate All rights reserved | Mentions légales