Image de Daniel Cox page services vente Teepee Real Estate

Sales

It's never easy to part with property, may it be financially or emotionally. You can count on our full support, from taking charge of your object until everything is signed at the notary. And even after.

 

Thanks to our high-performance Swiss software, you will always be up to date with everything happening. Zero fees until the sale is concluded makes for a quieter experience, and we are committed to making your task as easy as possible.

 

We take care of advertising costs, all media combined.

Image de Noah Näf page services locations Teepee Real Estate

Rentals

Renting property can be a delicate matter. It requires a lot of work as well as follow-up. From the moment we write the advertisement, highlighting your property, to the selection of an adequate tenant, through the management of visits as well as requests, our company takes care of everything for you. Our modern and relevant tools, coupled with our efficiency, you will be certain to have made the good choice !

Page services estimation Teepee Real Estate

Valuations

Regardless of the many possible reasons there are out there for selling your property, the goal is simple: sell at the best price, and quickly. From experience, we know that the key to a successful sale rests on a fundamental principle: a sale at the right price, that is to say, in perfect adequacy with the reality of the market.

 

Our estimate is free and without any obligation. A more detailed estimate as well as an expertise can be made on request.

DJI Rauracie Courfaivre Teepee Real Estate

Renovation

Thanks to a strong experience of more than 20 years from our renovation department, and to the diversity of construction sites on which we have been present, we can offer you a work of superior quality. Cover, frame, carpentry, facade, ... We have what it takes to restore the lost glory of your property 

!

Image de Ashkan Forouzani page services construction Teepee Real Estate

Construction

We are in partnership with various local construction companies to carry out your projects in the best possible way and make your dreams come true. We will be your sole intermediary and negotiate the best prices for you.

Management

Coming soon 🙃

Page services conseil Teepee Real Estate

Advice

Trust and friendliness are key words at Teepee ! Thanks to our understanding of the local economic fabric, we will be able to advise you in the best way according to your project.

 

Our advice is free, don't think twice !

Photographie aérienne Teepee Real Estate

Renovation

Thanks to a strong experience of more than 20 years from our renovation department, and to the diversity of construction sites on which we have been present, we can offer you a work of superior quality. Cover, frame, carpentry, facade, ... We have what it takes to restore the lost glory of your property 

!

claudio-schwarz-Teepee-financement.jpg

Advice

Trust and friendliness are key words at Teepee ! Thanks to our understanding of the local economic fabric, we will be able to advise you in the best way according to your project.

 

Our advice is free, don't think twice !

Abonnez-vous à la Teepeeletter

© 2020 by Teepee Real Estate
All rights reserved

Image de Daniel Cox page services vente Teepee Real Estate

Verkaufen

Es ist nie einfach, sich finanziell oder emotional von Eigentum zu trennen. Sie können sich auf unsere volle Unterstützung verlassen, von der Übernahme des Objekts bis zur Unterzeichnung beim Notar. Und auch danach.

 

Dank unserer leistungsstarken Schweizer Software sind Sie immer über alle Schritte informiert. Keine Gebühren bis zum Verkauf sind gleichbedeutend mit einer ruhigeren Erfahrung, und wir sind bestrebt, es Ihnen so einfach wie möglich zu machen.

 

Die Werbekosten, alle Medien zusammengenommen, liegen in unserer Verantwortung.

Image de Noah Näf page services locations Teepee Real Estate

Vermietung

Das Mieten eines Objekts kann eine heikle Angelegenheit sein, die viel Arbeit und Nachverfolgung erfordert. Von der Erstellung der Anzeige über die Hervorhebung Ihrer Immobilie bis hin zur Auswahl eines geeigneten Mieters, der Verwaltung von Besuchen und Anfragen kümmert sich unser Unternehmen um alles für Sie. Mit unseren modernen und angepassten Werkzeugen, gepaart mit unserer Effizienz, haben Sie es sicher getan

die richtige Wahl!

Page services estimation Teepee Real Estate

Schätzungen

Unabhängig von den vielen möglichen Gründen für den Verkauf Ihrer Immobilie ist das Ziel einfach: Verkaufen Sie zum besten Preis und schnell. Aus Erfahrung wissen wir, dass der Schlüssel zu einem erfolgreichen Verkauf auf einem Grundprinzip beruht: einem Verkauf zum richtigen Preis, dh in perfekter Angemessenheit an die Realität des Marktes.

 

Unser Kostenvoranschlag ist kostenlos und unverbindlich. Eine detailliertere Schätzung sowie ein Fachwissen können auf Anfrage durchgeführt werden.

DJI Rauracie Courfaivre Teepee Real Estate

Renovierung

Dank der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Renovierungsabteilung und der Vielfalt der Baustellen, auf denen wir präsent waren, können wir Ihnen Arbeiten von höchster Qualität anbieten. Abdeckung, Rahmen, Zimmerei, Fassade, ... Wir haben das Zeug dazu, Ihren Besitz wieder in seinem alten Glanz erstrahlen zu lassen !

Image de Ashkan Forouzani page services construction Teepee Real Estate

Bau

Wir arbeiten mit verschiedenen lokalen Bauunternehmen zusammen, um Ihre Projekte bestmöglich durchzuführen und Ihre Träume zu verwirklichen. Wir sind Ihr einziger Vermittler und verhandeln die besten Preise für Sie.

Management

Coming soon 🙃

Page services conseil Teepee Real Estate

Rat

Vertrauen und Freundlichkeit sind Schlüsselwörter bei Teepee! Dank unseres Verständnisses des lokalen Wirtschaftsgefüges können wir Sie bestmöglich für Ihr Projekt beraten.

 

Unser Rat ist kostenlos, zögern Sie nicht!

Photographie aérienne Teepee Real Estate

Renovierung

Dank der langjährigen Erfahrung unserer Renovierungsabteilung und der Vielfalt der Baustellen, auf denen wir präsent waren, können wir Ihnen Arbeiten von höchster Qualität anbieten. Abdeckung, Rahmen, Zimmerei, Fassade, ... Wir haben das Zeug dazu, Ihren Besitz wieder in seinem alten Glanz erstrahlen zu lassen !

claudio-schwarz-Teepee-financement.jpg

Rat

Vertrauen und Freundlichkeit sind Schlüsselwörter bei Teepee! Dank unseres Verständnisses des lokalen Wirtschaftsgefüges können wir Sie bestmöglich für Ihr Projekt beraten.

 

Unser Rat ist kostenlos, zögern Sie nicht!

Abonnez-vous à la Teepeeletter

© 2020 by Teepee Real Estate
All rights reserved